Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent Customer Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I feel comfortable coming to this dealership. Great prices and respectful employees. They service my tow trucks very well....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Went in for an oil change. Great service. Left within an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Just purchased a used car from Packey Webb in Downers Grove. Communication was great prior coming out to see the vehicle. Eric M. offered me a good deal and Eric C. went on the test drive and explained the features of the vehicle. There were no extra fees and the entire process went easily and quickly. We did purchase the extended warranty seeing the vehicle was used even with very low mileage. It was the best experience I had in over 50 years of buying cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

My experience at Packey Webb Ford was exceptional! From the moment my husband and I walked in we were immediately assisted by Eric Mateo a sales rep who was professional, well informed of the car inventory, warranty and finance options. He kept a very calm demeanor, a positive attitude throughout and we never felt pressured. He did his very best to help us get the best deal we were happy with. Thank you Eric for making this process seamless. We are very happy with our new vehicle and will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The Service Team was great and very pleased with service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had to replace a water pump at 33K miles on a 2016 Explorer that I purchased from this dealer in 2019. I was very fortunate to have a CNA warranty to cover this very expensive job at no cost to me. I'm normally skeptical of warranty work assuming it will result in a surprise cost. The service team did a good job at taking care of this.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jerry was amazing! So positive and helpful!!Prices are reasonable as well!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Kelly is incredibly sweet!! She made me feel welcomed and taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent experience. First Ford. Very disappointed in a couple other brands out there. First meeting Jack. All the way to driving my F150 xlt home. Highly recommend Jack and all of Packey Webb. You won’t be disappointed!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Just bought the F150 Black Ops edition at Packey Webb. Best Truck I have ever owned!! I have had 8 trucks last 12 years, 2 Raptors, 3 F150’s , 1 F250, 1500 and 2500 big horn power wagon, and this truck blows them all away. Finally a truck for daily driving and pulling all my toys. Love the custom interior. This is a truck I will own until the wheels fall off!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very clean and efficient dealership! Super courteous staff. Easy to get to. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The Webb boys are the best! My f150 platinum is unbelievable. I have brought ford trucks in a number of states and have never had better service and trade in savings. Highly recommend! Jw

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

We have been purchasing our vehicles from Packey Webb for over 30 years, as well as many family members .Each aspect of our experience has always been easy and stress free. Professionalism is seen from all areas of the dealership: incredible owners, knowledgeable sales personnel, finance department is thorough and strives for the best possible financing for you, and the service department is excellent. All employees are polite and friendly to the customer. We will continue to use Packey Webb for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I want to share my recent experience at Packey Webb Ford. The street presence of this beautiful dealership speaks for itself. I was welcomed immediately by a professional staff member. After a proper greeting by a sales expert, we discussed my needs in great detail. Figured out my buying wants and educated me on several vehicles within my budget range. I wanted the Bronco but the Edge made more sense and the deal was wrapped up by lunch. I can’t explain, in a brief review, how I feel like family here at Packey Webb. I met numerous crew members ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Folks there did a great job of giving me time to think and make an informed decision. Beautiful dealership with tons of options, but ultimately drove away with what I wanted and what was best for me! 🚗💨

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Packey Webb Ford is by far the best dealership I have ever used. I buy all my business vehicles and personal cars thru them. Their staff is incredibly and the service department as well. I would highly recommend them....,

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Packey Webb Ford never fails to satisfy. Friendly faces and great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I would like to share my experience with the folks of Packey Webb Ford. When I began to look around for the exact Ford F150 I wanted, there were just a few for sales in the USA. It was not your normal run of the mill truck. I saw where there were 3 in the USA in the color I wanted and the options I desired. I called all three places, first I called the closest one, they responded and said it was waiting on parts, the second was Packey Webb, I was put in contact with Jack Webb. I found ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Kelly the cashier is SO warm and friendly- almost made me forget I spent so much on my car!! All the guys at the front are super nice too.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Top notch service in a timely manner every time. Always a pleasure to deal with Packey Webb Ford service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Their service is just so good and extremely professional! Recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I typically don’t post however compelled to express my appreciation and gratitude to Kaitlynn Barg, one of the Service Advisor at Packey Webb Ford! I brought my 2008 F250 Super Duty that needed the ball joints on both sides replaced along with my tie rod. She was able to complete this challenging task within 3 days just in time for my long road trip to FL! I was a first-time customer and needless to say will be a repeat customer and looking to purchase our several TRUCKS with Packey Webb Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

We recently purchased a Mustang Mach E here. We had a wonderful experience. The whole process was very smooth. Special mention for Eric Finlon, he made the whole shopping experience worth while.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Lots to choose from. Friendly welcoming staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Just bought my very first car here! I walked in with something very specific in mind and left with exactly what I wanted. Both Bob Driver and Nondas Karvelas made this a great experience for me! I couldn't be happier with what I ended up with and how smooth the process went for me! Thank you Bob & Nondas!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

My husband was acting strange again then he left me so I decided to leave then I found Dr Butcher online I explain everything to him and he help me bring back my husband with his powers just within 24 hours and my husband was back apologizing to me and the kids connect with Dr Butcher if you have any problem you can via Email [email protected] or Whatsapp +849394161420 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Butcher-104500565688507/

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I have been bringing my 2012 Ford Focus to Packey Webb for service for years. Everyone was always friendly and did a good job, both with the mechanical part as well as keeping me informed. When it was time this year (2022) to trade in the Focus and look for a new car, the only place I looked was Packey Webb. Maggie and Colin were helpful in narrowing down my search and arranging a time for me to come in, and Adam was AWESOME as far as explaining everything, answering my questions, being attentive and very friendly, and helping me examine options ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Smooth seamless sale. No problems whatsoever. Eric Finlon was my agent and even picked me up from the airport. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great salesman and finance department made buying our car very easy. We would definitely go back for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

In and out quickly. Nice waiting area for customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I was here not too long ago and da dude who work there is a nice and respectful man

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

The whole transaction went smoothly and was handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

They are simply the best

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Loving our new Expedition!!! Thank you Packey Webb Ford! Worth the wait🙌it’s sooo beautiful! We were kept up to date on the entire process and if you need a salesperson we highly recommend Jack🙌 everyone was so great!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Pulled in for service was greeted immediately. Vehicle was pulled into bay and technician performed service and vehicle was washed and ready in just 1.5 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my Explorer. My sales person Eric Mateo, was very helpful and made the whole experience stress free. Honestly everyone there was very helpful, Mike made the financing simple and ford has an incredible low APR. Abby also gave me great ideas for any add-ons I might want in the future. I did not know Ford had so much to offer... Oh and the Ford Pass app is super convenient.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I worked with Sales Consultant Nick Pettas and he was fantastic. Honest and straightforward. Finance Manager Nondas Karvelas was speedy yet thorough. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

The car is good on gas and is a pleasure to drive. It has heated seats and is great for arthritis. I enjoy the GPS and it gets me where I have to go. I like the moon roof. It stood up in the Hurricane Ian just had to replace front windshield and side glass. A roofer's nail got my tire in the 85 mph winds and rain. So glad it didn't suffer more damage it was outside a building during the hurricane. I really can't say enough good things about this car easy to get into and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

From start to finish I was extremely pleased with my service experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Packey Webb has been servicing our vehicles for decades. It is always a pleasant experience and never takes long. And the coffee is good too.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

always a great experience with the Packey Webb team!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The dealership did a solid job of delivery of my new vehicle. The Salesman Elliot was easy to speak with and kept solid communication with me during the process. The dealership itself was clean.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We haven't bought anything yet, but it was great working with them. No pressure, just informative...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Kelly is a rockstar!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Honored all pricing without hassle.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The guys at Packey are always very kind and helpful. Every time I call if they didn’t know the answer they will look find it and call me back. I should have been coming to them anyway for my car they always take care of me. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Cashier Kelly (who also answers the phone) is welcoming and truly an asset to this dealer! She is the first contact for customers, her warm voice and love of her job shines through! Thank you Kelly!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Matt and Nick were great to work with- very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Service is always excellent, on time and very clean workshop. We go out of our way to go to Packey Webb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Thank you, best dealship experience in decades.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Good thorough work. I often have my car serviced at Packey Webb Ford. They do a complete inspection and recommend only work that is really needed. Their work has always been excellent. IMO, because they work on Ford products continuously, they know what to look for on each model - a good thing.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I can’t speak enough about how much of an amazing experience we had here. Diego was so helpful and really made the car buying experience extremely smooth. From the moment we walked in he was attentive, patient and listened to what we told him we want it in a car. We were able to look at multiple options but once we saw the Ford explore that he brought out we knew that that was the car for us. Everyone who works there play such a pivotal role in ensuring customers have a great experience. Abigail is very knowledgeable on ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The people experience is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Excellent service! I always have a good experience when visiting your dealership. Friendly and professional people! Would gladly recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Eric Finlon was great throughout the entire process! From ordering my new Mustang to delivery. He kept me updated on a regular basis and tolerated my impatience with grace and humor. He is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

The staff came right out when I drove up and resolved the issue within 30 minutes. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Recently bought a Bronco Sport through Packey Webb and couldn't be happier with the experience. Top to bottom excellent staff and great customer service. Jack Webb went above and beyond throughout the process and I would suggest/refer him to anyone buying a car, looking for information, etc. Thanks Jack!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Chris did a first class job from the sales process through delivery. He took his time on the presentation of the vehicles equipment and features. It was a five-star experience! Glenn M

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Work was done quickly and accurately even though I did not have a specific appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

This is the 4th vehicle purchased from Packey Webb. They have the best selection of used cars and trucks. An easy website to shop online, and everything they sell is accident free. The sales force is friendly and helpful throughout the purchase process. These are the main reasons why I keep going back for my transportation needs. This is why I fell confident that I made a great purchase when from Packey Webb Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My first visit to this dealership for service was excellent! From start to finish…ease and availability of scheduling an appointment, being kept informed, vehicle ready in timeframe promised, ease of check out, friendly staff…and my vehicle was delivered to me sparkling clean! This dealer is my new go-to! Thank you Packey Webb!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

People you can trust from a family that cares. We have been buying cars from the Webbs for 2 generations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Always a great experience with Charles Franz and the Packey Webb team!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I needed a spray-in bed liner for my truck and Abbey in service was amazing at getting me set up, scheduled and in a loaner car for the day. The final product came out looking awesome. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Fast service, free car wash

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Packey Webb was clear about price, terms, and process for taking delivery of the vehicle. I was very pleased with my experience with their salesman, receiving of my vehicle, and the full experience with the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Packet Webb was excellent in helping us order the exact car we were looking for! Very happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Quickest Works (oil change ) ever .

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Left my car with Kaitlyn in the morning and it was a pleasant quick and easy process. Then they dropped me at home. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Packet Webb Ford . Amazing Cars!! Beatifull Trucks, !! F-250 Black Widow Trucks Diesel and F-150. Shelby Cobra. Amazing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Maintenance care on my car. Sat and waited for my car during its oil change and tire rotation. Watched tv until it was complete. Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I drive 50 miles round trip to take our cars to a dealer I trust. Packey Webb is our dealer of choice for decades. A proven record of excellent customer service and professional work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Very easy process! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Ernie was polite, patient, and professional. He delivered on every promise.


Leave Us A Review