Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This Explorer is the second used vehicle we have purchased from Packey Webb Ford. The vehicle was clean inside and out and included all of the original manuals and documentation. The salesman Matt Csakai, was professional, courteous, and well-informed and the sales process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jerry was very helpful and knowledgeable!!! I had a few questions prior to arriving for a test drive and he got back right away with the answers...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Eric was super help in getting me into the car of my dreams. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Up front about everything and explained everything as we went. It was wonderful to be able to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

From routine maintenance to performance modifications Packey Webb is where we take our 4 Fords for Service. Our expectations are always met with professional results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Packey Webb Ford has excellent customer service. After purchasing a 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid, I wanted a spare tire in addition to the Fix A Flat items that came with the vehicle. PackeyWebb Ford helped me get and mount my spare tire. In particular, Eric Finlon, was superb in assisting with the purchase of the vehicle, making sure I was completely satisfied, including helping procure the spare tire. I highly recommend Packey Webb Ford and Eric Finlon. I am really enjoying my 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I have purchase two cars from Packey Webb and Charles Franz was the salesman that suggested I drive the Eco sport Titanium and it was a excellent fit for me, The heated seats are great for arthritis and I use them from fall threw spring, It makes it easy for me to walk when I get out in the damp cold weather, I like the GPS it gets me any where I want to go, I enjoy the moon roof, The car is very functional when you fold the rear seats down you can put large box inside and save ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The people were very friendly. They repaired the card and I was very satisfied with the service. The work was done in a short time and the wash wat great. Very happy with Packey Webb Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Have been a customer for 35 plus years and always treated with respect . I am a loyal Ford and Lincoln customer buying and leasing. Service is paramount at Packey Webb Fird.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service I received was excellent and in the time promised. I only wish the price of service was more reasonable. My car is getting older and does not justify high service costs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

The best decision I made was walking into peckey web

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Just finished leasing my 3rd vehicle with Packey Webb Ford. Since my first lease I have now moved to Denver but return in the summers to do my car shopping. Charles and the entire Packey team are beyond helpful and I appreciate the time they put into making sure that I get what I need in my vehicle. HIGHLY recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Eric was extremely helpful and didn?t feel pressured or rushed. I really appreciate that I can still email him now with any concerns or questions. He responds quickly and is helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

My favorite dealer for service. Always check over the entire car without pushing for work. Nice car wash every time plus they rotate my tires for free with the works special which a different dealer charges extra for. I appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I took my Escape in for oil change and full service. Everyone was courteous and the work was done expeditiously. They inspected everything and gave me a check list of everything they did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

A great family run business. I always receive the best service. Fast, friendly, and fairly priced. I always recommend them for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They really help me with fast and very good service allways! I recommend this service. At PACKEY Webb Ford you can find the best quality technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very professional, no pressure, worked to get best deal. Found vehicle and had ready for pick up in promised number of days. 2021 Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

It's a pleasure taking my truck to Packey Webb, always great service and the staff is very friendly;y. Great dealership, am looking forward to going back for my scheduled service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

GREAT NEWER PACKEY WEBB FACILITY. JUST BEAUTIFUL. CLEAN BRIGHT

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Service was completed on time, shuttle service was great convenient and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

For the second time I was at another auto repair. The first time I was told of many repairs needed which I didn't feel was right. So I had my car towed to Packey Webb. The repaired my car for less and most of all I didn't need a lot of the repairs I was told. Big savings there! The next was a dead battery that I had replaced and then told I need an alternator. I brought it again to Webb's and it turned out to be a broken wire. I feel that they have done ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Professional and efficient process. Enjoy my new Bronco

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I am happy with the new truck. They do seem to provide good service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I like this car. First Ford we have owned in fifty years. Wish they had put on a dual tone horn This one makes you ashamed to use it. The horn I mean. The car is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

All staff very helpfull and answer my many many questions. The car is awesome and is all I expected and more. I did check in with Vince in the service department and was very knowledgable. The key to a great dealer is the sales and service departments. Matt and Vince lived up to my future expectations

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great service by all memebrs especially Charles Franz. Highly recommend not anyone interested in a new Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Great overall experience. Sales staff were friendly and informative. Thanks so much for a great purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have been buying and servicing my vehicle here for over 10 years and actually I bought my first car here back in the 70’s.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Excellent customer service from the day I called for appointment and on the service date. The job to replace rear camera as part of a recall was done unexpectedly quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Needed a oil change. Bob got me in and out no problems and a great price and a free wash

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Outstanding service with a focus working efficiently to get you back on the road. Very clean all over the dealership with friendly staff every place you turn.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

The service department is great ! Always greeted and professional . Kevin Macial is a great addition to their staff. Always makes sure you understand what's going on with your vehicle and has it done it correctly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Always great service. I?ve been buying and servicing my F150?since 2006 always satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I recommend packey web Ford to anyone purchasing a vehicle..Great customer service good deals Good experience and our salesman Nick was great.. Thank you Melissa

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Appointment made easily. Arranged for appropriate battery ahead of time. Quick in and out. Battery put in in timely fashion. Will see how it works over the winter.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Would you like to be treated better than family? I know what you're thinking. How can I be treated better than family? From time to time we get a bit frustrated with family members that causes communication and trust to break down. During my previous and current interactions with the Packey Webb team, I can honestly say that trust and communication are the factors that keep me coming back. Whether it's buying a new/used vehicle or coming in for service on your vehicle, I can guarantee a few things: 1. You are the most important person in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great service, simple and quick process to get an oil change. The dealership has a large and clean waiting area that made waiting for the oil change pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Got my car and worked with Nick. He went above and beyond to help find the best vehicle for me and answered all my questions, even after the purchase. Nick handled everything like a professional. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Ernie Mateo handled my negotiations and buying process efficiently and to the point. I got the car I wanted at the price I had hoped for. He has since assisted me with learning options, and has stated many times to not hesitate to call him anytime with any questions. I had not bought a new car for many years, and it turned out to be a pleasant and friendly experience. Oh, and I love my Ford Edge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Stopped in for Works Service and was done within 1 hour as stated, that is including a car wash. Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best service and sales dept ever never will go anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Repairs done timely and with great communication with technician.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

After not being happy with another Ford dealer I simply drove to Packey Webb Ford and received very great service and could not be happier . My salesman Eric Finlon did a very good job taking care of me by finishing the sale in matter of Minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Very pleasant experience, nice people. Went through the purchase process quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

From start to finish my car buying experience with Packey-Webb was top notch. Ernie shopped the market for me to find the EXACT model I desired. He kept me updated on his progress and found what I wanted. The purchase was fast, easy and a very fair deal. The follow-up after my purchase was second to none. Great customer focused experience that I have ever had at a car dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle. We looked on-line , by phone and in person at Packey Webb Ford. We decided to go in person to test drive a truck we saw on-line. We called it was there but by the time we drove there, they had just sold it. We saw it being drove right off the lot. Sad face!!! We still went inside and met with Sergio Salazar... What an outstanding person!!! He went above and beyond to get us a truck that my husband just LOVES... Thank you Sergio for being you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Recently purchased transit connect from Mike G. Great Guy No BS. Came in on a busy Friday with a flat on my new transit connect. There was a large bolt in the tire. the service department had me in and out in about an hour. I will definitely be returning. This is the first Ford I have owned So far, I'm very happy with the vehicle and the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Greg and his team are complete professionals. They found me the car that I wanted it made it super easy with financing options etc. The dealership is an absolutely beautiful faculty and there were always people around to help. It was a fantastic experience and I would recommend buying a car from PW to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I recently had two bad experiences at other car dealers. Not at Packey Webb. I had a 2017 Expedition serviced and every aspect of the visit was exceptional. From the customer waiting area to communication to the actual but lengthy service the dealership was terrific. I will not hesitate to return .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Our entire experience was top notch from beginning to end. Thanks to Sergio and the rest of the staff for being welcoming, friendly and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

We have bought many cars from other Ford dealers and Packey Webb was by far the best experience we have had purchasing a new car. They made the dreaded car buying experience a very professional, positive, quick and non stressful buy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Very friendly and helpful salesman, very clean facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I feel very comfortable taking our two Fords to Packey Webb Ford for service. Every time but once tire pressure when picking up my car was noticeably off. They always correct it but I have to check it. The waiting area is very nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

great service, easy appointments, and a ride home and back if needed! the dealer looked at my vehicle, quickly diagnosed it and told me it would be a few hours, that they would give me a ride home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Very good service, fast and friendly staffs .. l like to bring my truck there every time. ?

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Best place awesome service Always been taken care of they?ll drive you to work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

This is by far the most outstanding dealership to deal with our company fleet trucks. The service department at this location is by far hands-down the best service department we have ever come across at any other brand or dealer. Working with this dealership service department Has indefinitely spoiled us in raising the expectation of What Service and Maintenance should be. We are grateful to have a service department full of the quality people like this maintaining our company vehicles that we depend on daily. Thank you Packey Webb for setting the bar

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Packey Webb. I attribute this mostly to my salesperson Nondas Karvelas. He was helpful throughout the process without being pushy. When I asked for information, he gave it to me. He was blunt and to the point- which I like. The one thing that I always appreciate when purchasing a new vehicle, and I have purchased 28 new ones in my life, is that when you ask the salesperson a question - they can answer it without having to talk to the sales manager first before they get back to you with the answer. Nondas ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Service was great as usual! I called a week earlier to make an appointment and was told I didn?t need an appointment. When I got there the service guy asked if I had an appointment. I told him what I just stated, and he said appointments were needed, and he took me anyway. And, the wait time was not bad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Mike G (commercial sales person) did a great job! Thanks again Mike G over at Packey Webb, my new Transit van looks great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Mike Payne is awesome and makes sure I get my needs met

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

This is a Great Dealership, Great Appointment scheduling, Great Service and Great attitude from al the Service Staff that I have been in contact with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

I went to a different Ford dealer where I'd purchased 5 new cars over the years. I was treated like covid. The salesmen couldn't answer questions about the Ford Mustang I was shopping for. No follow-up and no contact after several weeks. I happened to drive by Packey Webb and looked at their web site. I was contacted on-line and sent pictures of cars that fit my criteria. I visited the dealership and was met with courtesy from everyone. Salesman Michael Giambrocono was great! No hard-sell, no pushing to buy, and he LISTENED to what I wanted. The next ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Bob is an excellent service rep. I am very happy with service from Packey Webb in DOWNERS Grove.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Great service like the people and facilities would buy my next car there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Prompt, Thorough, Quality and Polite! Everything was great. Including arranging the appointment. Sorry, I don't want to write any more and don't see a reason for this expectation. It is the one bad spot in a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Adam Reszka at Packey Webb was very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Got me exactly what I wanted and keep me updated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I'm not one for writing reviews . . . but Packey Webb Ford in Downers Grove has gone above and beyond to help me out. Thank you Mike Payne for your professionalism. We will continue to be loyal Packey Webb customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great experience great service and great truck. Great experience great service great place to grab a truck. I would buy my next vehicle from there sometime in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I love my new vehicle, Packey Webb found my vehicle in the exact interior and exterior preference of my choice. My salesman Adam was fantastic my only objection was we are in the middle of a pandemic and he did not wear a face mask, I was in a frenzy for weeks but luckily I didn?t get sick. So please keep up the good work and for gods sake and yours.....wear a mask! Ms. Nikki Kay

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I was more then pleased with my experience at Packey Webb. Definitely give them a look.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Very professional prompt service. Easy to make an appointment that met my schedule. Fully explained what was needed. Loved the text message I received telling welcoming me and keeping me informed while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

very pleased with the safety precautions taken at this dealership during this time. Had a oil change and tire rotation, Everything is good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Charles was fantastic and will be sure to use him in the future. Sales pitch on extended warranty options was a little aggressive but no big deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Every time we have had to call Dealership for service , from the initial appointment call to the end of our service every person has provided excellent customer service! We have worked with several representatives at this dealership. All have been friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in all areas of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I have been using Packey Webb service since 1981. They always do it right and if I have a concern they make it right! My 2018 Mustang GT was just in for maintenance and everything was done to my high standards. Thanks Vince!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Took my SUV in for oil change, easy to schedule appointment at Packey Webb Ford.. I was reassured that extra safety precautions were being taken during the servicing. Quality Dealership and quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Took my SUV in for oil change, easy to schedule appointment and great location. I was reassured that extra safety precautions were being taken during the servicing when I went into Packey Webb Ford. I felt good knowing Packey Webb Ford's focus is to keep the customers and their employees safe! Quality Dealership and quality customer service, everytime I am in Packey Webb Ford getting my SUV serviced or buying a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Great experience everyone was so nice! They even told me the out the door price on the phone! The truck was exactly as described! The road trip was worth it! They have no idea what this meant to me. I will leave it at... my experience other places were not the same! I?m so happy to have found a great truck on Cars.com!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

We a a wonderful experience buying our Ford Edge......Adam and David made our experience easy and were very accommodating to all our questions and went beyond to make all of our concerns answered and taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Once again the service department at Packey Webb Ford was professional and accommodating. They addressed my problem quickly and efficiently. Gave me a loner for the day and my car was ready at the end of the working day. I’d highly recommend Packey Webb for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Easy scheduling. Friendly service. Good prices. Clean waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

They take the time to explain any problems, great people to deal with, I know I can trust them when they are working on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I have purchased 7 vehicles from Packey Webb ford, mostly because of the service team. I am always met with a smile, treated very well and informed of issues related to the service required. The sales team was very good, helping me select the perfect vehicle for my needs and the appropriate maintenance package. The Webb boyz have a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Not a lot to report. This was a simple oil change and turn signal bulb replacement. The car is engineered so that the bulbs are difficult to get to, so I paid to have it done instead of doing it myself. That said, the job was completed with a bit of a wait. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I recently purchased a used 2016 Ford F-150 from the Packey-Web dealership and feel that it was a Very professional buying experience. All my questions were answered and I thought the process went well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Ordered a Ford 250 Tremor about 3 months ago, it came in and looks and drives amazing. Nick was extremely helpful in going over all the details. I would definitely buy my next car at Packey Webb

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I have 3 Ford service centers closer to me but Packey Webb?s service far exceeds anything I?ve ever experienced at any Ford, including the one my friend is a manager at. I first brought My SUV there after an accident to be repaired only to discover they didn?t have a body shop. Sammy, one of the service reps, was so incredibly nice and helpful while I waited for another tow truck that I didn?t hesitate to bring my SUV back there when it needed service. Bob has been my rep and again I have been blown away ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Great Salesman and Customer service is excellent. I would recommend Packey Webb to anyone that was looking for a car. Charles was awesome to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

I bought my first Packey Webb car in 2001. Many since. The sales and service departments are great, and the management and finance people are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I went in for my normal service- all went well with no issues. Work completed on time and quality was there like always. I am very pleased with Packey Webb Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Went in for an oil change in May during COVID-19 at 7am on a weekday. Went as smooth as it could. I got out of the car. They checked me in. I didn't have to sign anything. Sat in the very clean waiting area and 30 minutes later my car was ready. I prepaid via maintenance plan so I got right in my car (they wiped down the steering wheel & gearshift, door handle, etc. before I got in) and off I went.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I am a new customer to Packey Webb Ford and just bought my new Truck last week. I was blown away by their direct and honest pricing I received from my very first call. When I spoke with my sales rep Charles Franz over the phone, he was able to give me a cost that beat the other dealers I visited in person ( I went to 3 other Ford Dealers). So I was more than pleased when I showed up, he was a man of his word, and sold me the vehicle as promised on the phone. I have purchased about 19 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I am a new customer to Packey Webb Ford and just bought my new Truck last week. I was blown away by their direct and honest pricing I received from my very first call. When I spoke with my sales rep Charles Franz over the phone, he was able to give me a cost that beat the other dealers I visited in person ( I went to 3 other Ford Dealers). So I was more than pleased when I showed up, he was a man of his word, and sold me the vehicle as promised on the phone. I have purchased about 19 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Very good all around service. They are very pleasant and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

My husband and I called about an explorer we saw online and Nonda was amazing from start to finish. Unfortunately we couldnt get the loan ourselves due to the credit and mileage on the car so my son came up and finished the process for us and we love our new car. We will definitely be recommending our family and friends who are looking to buy to Nonda. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I really appreciate the care that goes into servicing my Focus. It looked like someone cleaned part of the car that didn't have junk.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Bob was very informative and timely throughout the process. These guys are professionals! Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Chris in Finance is the best. Very knowledgeable and always friendly . Service department is always very professional and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Great price, courteous and friendly staff, knowledgeable and helpful salesman, I bought the car I wanted. The salesman listened to what I wanted and he delivered.


Leave Us A Review