Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience with the dealership and the sales professional. It was the most pain-free car purchasing experience I’ve ever had and I’ve purchased at least 10 new cars in my lifetime.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2024

Great working with Misael and his team. They are very straight forward people to work with. Excellent communication and friendly service. They did their best to make sure we left the dealer happy and with a very nice looking vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

So helpful, everything is explained, professional, very accommodating, provide through service, and don't try to rob you to cover services provided.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Ryan and his service team did an exceptional job fixing my raptor in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I am very happy with my visit. All of our questions were answered and we were not rushed or under any pressure the entire process. You should go here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We are very happy with our purchase and experience. They stayed open to complete the purchase even though it was almost an hour past closing by the time we were finished. We have called a few times since the purchase and they have been responsive to our needs.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent dealership, everything was easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very helpful team and speedy service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Was a pleasure working with Eric Mateo during the process of buying my truck!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

As I am a repeating customer of Packey Webb, I am always amazed of the excellent service team, especially my Service advisor, Nick, Who is probably one of the best service advisors, customer service personnel, And most honest and kindest person that I have ever met in any car dealership. Nick always goes over and beyond to make sure every experience is five star or better. Has someone who works in the customer service/management industry myself, and manage a team of associates, Nick is a rare breed of amazing service providers out there. I will always continue to trust ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I called this dealership to because I received a recall notification for my Ford. The dealership offered to send somebody to my house the next day to complete the work. The mechanic who came to my was friendly and even asked if I had any other concerns related to my car. I am very satisfied with the service I received. It was very convenient to have them come to my house.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Packey Webb is a great dealer, but even better for service. I take all my vehicles to Bob Marks in the service department. Bob takes the best care of me and I trust his recommendations. Give them a try and you will see their value. They put customer satisfaction first!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Recently bought a used Mazda at this location. Great experience! The salesman, Eric, was cordial, helpful and worked with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. None of those negative 'car salesman' stereotypes here!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

What a wonderful stress-free experience at Packey Webb Ford. From my initial digital inquiry with Elliott to the most fabulous knowledgeable car salesman ever.. Charles Franz! The customer service level reaches new heights.. going beyond the standard at other dealers. We are so thankful to the great people at Packey Webb Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Nothing but wonderful experiences with Packey Webb Ford. From my trade in last spring and purchase of an Expedition and most recently, service, every thing has been great.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

We enjoyed an Excellent car buying experience. Adam and the entire team were customer-centered throughout the process and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for! Thank you Packey Webb!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I always love to came and this location because I have great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I'm very happy with my vehicle purchase experience at this dealership! The salesman Bob was great to work with and really surprised me with how helpful he was and the great price we settled on for both my '22 Ford Explorer ST purchase and my vehicle trade-in. I also like that I didn't feel the typical car sales pushy, pressure tactics I've received through other dealerships! I love the Explorer as it was an updated version of the 2016 Ford Explorer Sport that I had been driving. So many new / updated features and as I get used to them, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

This is a huge dealership. My salesperson is Matt. I test drove a 2024 mustang GT. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

This place is great!! Eric Finlon went above and beyond for me! He was able to find the Bronco Sport in the color I wanted and brought it to the dealership in good faith. I absolutely love my new car and this entire team!! High recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Had a great experience at Packey. Sales Rep Bob Driver, Finance Mgr Joe Storti were nothing but professional and kind. I never felt pressured or like I was taken advantage of. Great waiting area as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

We rate Packey Webb Ford 5 Stars! This is our second review and we love them. The first visit was for a Ford recall and they handled it very well even washing the car before we picked it up. The latest visit was to purchase a 2019 Escape. We did visit other dealers who all acted just as you would expect like "used car salesmen" where price was their only concern! Packey Webb was more interested in our wants for a car and then price was discussed later! Most dealers seem to overlook the customers first item of importance, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I came into get my breaks and rotors done and didn't know if I needed the calibers done as well. They were so honest and the price was reasonable they took great care of me, from Brenda and Bob, the Parts Team, Juan and Kevin were amazing. Also the mechanic I unfortunately do not remember his name talked to me as well about prentivive matenice that I could do to keep the car in great running order. Thank you so much for all of your help will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Adam R. was a wonderful sales person today for my husband’s new car purchase! It was a super easy, zero pressure transaction. Adam was very transparent showing us everything right on his computer. We saw a competitor yesterday & Adam’s service & lack of pressure was welcome in comparison to yesterday. We were out the door in about 2 hours. Thanks Packey Webb!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Definitely the most positive car buying experience we’ve ever had. Adam R. made us feel very comfortable with our decision. Extremely knowledgeable about electric cars which is what we really needed and super patient since I ask a lot of questions. I would absolutely recommend going to see him when buying your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

The Dealership was better than I had anticipated. From time I walked in until the time I walked out, I was felt at home with the environment and everyone I met. The Best car buying experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I was extremely happy with our car buying experience. The team gave us space to look and test drive. They listened to our circumstances and didn't hassle us like other dealerships we visited. Additionally, there were no hidden costs/fees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great salesperson and made the whole experience from start to finish very easy. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Matt provided a great buying experience at PW Ford. I’d recommend him at PW for any Ford purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Adam was great! No hassle and smooth sailing. Best car buying experience to date.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I cannot properly express my gratitude for the team at Packey Webb Ford but I will try. I walked in with little hope of leaving with a car. A car that I desperately needed. I did not fully know what to expect but I can tell you what happened. They treated me like a VIP when I was there looking at the least expensive car on the lot. They went to bat for me all day and when one window closed, they forced open another. They did not give up trying and I left there with a car. They helped ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Buying a car from Packey Webb Ford was honestly one of the best dealership experiences I have had. Eric was my salesman and was extremely helpful during the process. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was respectful of my time. I visited several other dealerships around Illinois during my car search but this was far and away the nicest facility I saw - very clean and well staffed. We were able to reach a very fair deal for my trade-in and I drove off in my Mustang the same day. If you are in the market for a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Adam was terrific! Not pushy, very transparent and knowledgeable. Very sensible pricing. Very reasonable on trade in value. LOVE my new Bronco, thx

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Awesome experience. Sergio was amazing. Very friendly dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Nick and the service team at Packey Webb always take care of me and my vehicle amazingly. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Packey Webb is a great place to buy a car! Fast and friendly service! I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had a very good experience buying a Bronco Sport there recently. The salesman, Diego, and finance rep, Joe Storti, were both very nice and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The salesman, Diego, and the finance rep, Joe Storti, were very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This dealership was very helpful and helped me with all my needs. Definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great customer service, very accommodating to my schedule.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very efficient customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Prompt professional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My fiance and mother went to 3 dealerships for quotes and the only one to greet them with kindness was Packey Webb Ford. Eric was amazing, he immediately introduced himself and made buying a car in person painless. I highly recommend this dealership and I want to thank Eric again for his patience and his customer service. We will continue to do business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

As always, Nick is as always the best Service Advisor ever. Always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are always satisfied beyond expectations. This is such a rare quality and hard to today. Thanks Nick for being the best and I will always come to you for all my Ford needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Good service and quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Eric F and Big Jim helped make our car buying experiance painless and hassle-free. Loving the Mach-E and glad to work with Packey Webb for another new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Eric Finlon really helped me through the process of buying an electric vehicle. Answered all my questions, no matter how minute, and really kept the process smooth and fast. Never pushy in their approach to complete the deal. Big Jim in finance got us in and out quickly and with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

So far so good. I came over from another nearby dealership and it was a nightmare experience after buy my new Bronco. Change has come for my new fellow future new car buyers. Please be informed, Ford Consumer have not received any notification to say no more loaners! I think Ford should pay us the time period if we have our own vehicle. Make it an incentive toward their Ford Credit card. Does anyone care anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Misael was very prompt and courteous answering my questions and providing me with the information I requested. He also made sure all the paperwork that could be completed prior to my arrival was done. With a 4 hour round trip it was very much appreciated! Thanks again Misael and the Packey Webb Ford Team! Ron and Mary Senger

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

On time and provided options to resolve a problem

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I found the truck I wanted on a Sunday. Contacted the dealer Monday morning and got an immediate response. Discussed a few things with Eric Finlon, the truck was washed, gassed, ready for a test drive a few hours later. Deal was completed with the utmost efficiency and I was out by 3 PM. They also installed wheel locks for no charge. Extremely satisfied with customer service, attention to detail and professionalism. Highly recommended. I will certainly return to Packey Webb Ford for another purchase!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Me and my cousin we went in this dealership to see the new Mustangs and some pick trucks. Ms Maggie one of the owners gave us a full tour around. She was very polite and very informed. We saw the Shelby super snake and many other cars. I was impressed about the details that Ms Maggie provide us. It was definitely an excellent experience because we saw premium cars and the service was impeccable."

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I came in looking to buy a car. I was met by Eric Finlon. Eric was very familiar with the inventory. We worked together to find what I was looking for. I would buy another car from Eric and Packey Webb.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Came in today for a problem with my hatch not opening from inside the vehicle . I has an appointment and when I showed they immediately took my vehicle in and diagnosed the problem. The whole time Jeff my service advisor kept me up to date on what was going on, he was great. He informed me it was a switch that was bad, but they didn’t have the part in stock so they had to order it,. He will let me know when the part comes in and I will take it back and they will promptly install the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Nick in the service dept deserves 100 stars. He is the most honest, and caring advisor I have ever worked with in the past 20+ years. His professionalism is beyond excellent and goes way over and above the average advisor responsibility to assure perfect customer satisfaction Nick is the reason I go to him with ALL my auto maintenance and repair needs. Thanks Nick!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Everything went great! Nick really took his time and explained everything to me and my dad!! We were not in the dealership long at all and the car was even ready when we came to test drive… I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Excellent experience buying my new Ford Escape at Packey Webb Ford. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable sales team. Great experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

We were in Clarendon Hills visiting our son when temperatures dropped into the subzero range. The low tire lights came on as we were hearing out to head back home. We stopped at the Packey Webb dealership in Downers Grove (where our son purchased his truck) to see of they could help with filling the tires on our Ford vehicle. They helped us immediately and we were on the road in less than 15 minutes!! Great customer service and very friendly/helpful staff! THANK YOU!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Wonderful expereince! great customer service and very attentive. Love that they have the option to wait in their lounge or have a ride, if needed. Will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very friendly and professional staff. They have always delivered what’s been promised. Service advisors are willing to answer any questions throughly and respectfully. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Sergio was great to work with. Located 2 F150’s I wanted and delivered on time. Great buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2024

Eric was great to work with, he helped me find the Bronco with the options I wanted. It was a no hassle pressure free process…. The service was so great I bought 2..🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Very prompt and cheerful service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Did a good job in completing service to my Car. For its 45000, mile checkup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Just purchased a super snake from Mr. John. By far the best customer service I have ever received from a car dealership. Personal, friendly, and received car a week earlier than I expected. Never called to check on anything, Mr. John kept me informed through the whole process, and even called to make sure delivery was perfect. Thank you Stanley Lerille

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great customer service and selection of vehicles with proper sales consultant approach by Adam. We checked out multiple vehicles and they helped narrow down in the selection process. Ask for Adam from sales, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

All around great experience from keeping me informed to actual work performance

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Super patient. Great guy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Everyone is fantastic there! Been going there for many years! Let Packey Webb into your automobile life.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great communication and timely service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Everyone at the dealership has been great to work with. We told them we were driving 2 1/2 hours to buy a truck from them and they had it ready and waiting when we showed up and all the paperwork was pre-done so all we had to do was sign and drive away. They made the process of purchasing a new to us vehicle smooth and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Niketa and the whole team at Packey Webb were wonderful to deal with. We were traveling 2 1/2 hours to purchase a used truck and I called Nick that we were on our way. He stayed late and had the truck and paperwork ready for us when we pulled in. The process of buying our truck was quick and painless thanks to Niketa our salesman and Joe in finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

super easy process. Salesman Elliot was great! Store is super clean! Plus we love the Bronco Sport!! Highly recommended! 3rd time buying from Packey Webb!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Awesome place! Love all the owner's. Would refer them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great dealership & great owners. Maggie & Jack are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I would recommend my salesman to any close friend very professional and knowledgeable helped me achieve a vehicle at a good price!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Bought a new car today. Everything went smoothly! Nick's a good guy and did an awesome job helping me purchase my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I rarely write reviews because it’s rare that anyone exceeds my expectations but everyone at Packey Webb was exceptional. Instead of crazy sales pressure they use their exceptional knowledge about their vehicles, excellent listening so they can match your expectations to a vehicle from their large inventory and then close the deal smoothly. Our salesman Matt was excellent, Niko was the closer and again, knowledgeable. The Webb boys are there and there’s a Webb girl too! Each and every team member was competent and kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Went to Packey Webb to purchase a used Audi. The communication was great with no unnecessary sales push. I had to change the appointment a couple of times due to Thanksgiving, but they were courteous about it. I met with my assigned sales rep Misa. He was friendly and again, no sales pressure other than listening to what I had to say. He had the car ready to test drive, let me take my time. Once I got back from the test drive, we got the deal done in a few minutes. Of course, the paperwork took a bit longer, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Nick, Maggie, Greg, John and Niko we are all amazing in the process. 100% recommend anyone that needs a new car to visit the Webb family.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Awesome facility.. Service department is second to none. Bob is extremely knowledgeable and puts the customer first. Packey Webb thank you. You are meticulous, professional and on point. Happy holidays to Bob and his team.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

The service department handled all of my concerns promptly and efficiently! Their customer waiting area was clean and comfortable with plenty of desk space for those of us who wanted to plug in computers and work. Thanks again for taking care of my Bronco!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Very happy with my service. Next time please don't change any of my settings. Mirrors, head lights, etc...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

My car was overheating and wanted to shut down. I did not want to take a chance driving it so I had it towed in to Packey Webb, where I originally purchased the vehicle and have all my service done. When I called the next day I was informed that they had already started working on it, found the trouble and had a new EGR valve coming in. Later that day I was called and told the vehicle was ready for pickup. When I arrived I was told my extended warranty covered the work and there was no charge to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Professional and courteous.. they went above and beyond for me. 2017 expedition

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Excellent service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

They advertised a few pre owned trucks online I liked, I stalked them for a couple days online. I called & set up an appointment to see them. I filled out a credit application off Packey Webbs website and was pre approved. I went in & the trucks were clean and ready. they were as advertised. Matt the salesman showed me everything i asked for, no attempts to upsell me in another vehicle or switch what they advertised . With health issues that keep me from normal daily activities it was refreshing Packey Webb Ford made my visit as quick and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I am pleased with the experience. My car was serviced while I waited. The waiting area is very comfortable, and my device was done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

When fixing sensors on Escape, Kaitlynn went above and beyond. She kept me informed of issue, progress, cost & time. All should be lucky and fortunate enough to deal with Kaitlynn whenever having car issues. She’s the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great service , excellent waiting area and my new tire were cheaper than the big box tire store. been a customer since 2006 and never been disappointed

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I took my sons first car that we bought at a different dealership in for service after having a terrible experience. I have had nothing but wonderful service at Packey Webb. Nick has been so helpful since the second I took the car here the first time. I’m so thankful!!


Leave Us A Review